CDM PROGRAM STAFF

Stephen Estock

CDM Coordinator

sestock@pcanet.org

678-825-1150

John Dunahoo

Business Manager

jdunahoo@pcanet.org

678-825-1142

Katie Flores

Children’s Ministry Coordinator

kflores@pcanet.org

678-825-1130

Karen Hodge

Women’s Ministry Coordinator

khodge@pcanet.org

678-825-1146

Dennis Bennett

Resources Coordinator

dbennett@pcanet.org

678-825-1158

Matt Luchenbill

Youth Ministry Coordinator

mluchenbill@pcanet.org

678-825-1144

CDM ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Bethany Belue

Children’s Ministry Certification

bbelue@pcanet.org

678-825-1154

Krista Dunahoo

VBS Manager

kdunahoo@pcanet.org

678-825-1130

Sarah Beth Eutsey

Executive Administrative Assistant

seutsey@pcanet.org

678-825-1108

Sue Jakes

Children’s Ministry Ambassador

sjakes@pcanet.org

Marlys Roos

Publications

mroos@pcanet.org

678-825-1120

Tim Schirm

Bookstore Manager

tschirm@pcanet.org

678-825-1112

Becky Sinclair

CM Certification Coordinator

beckypsinclair@gmail.com

Kathy Wargo

Event Coordinator

kwargo@pcanet.org

678-825-1132

CDM Consultants

Meaghan May

WE (Wives of Elders) Consultant

mmay@pcanet.org

Connie Miller

International Women’s Ministry

cmiller@pcanet.org

Dustin Belue

Men’s Ministry Consultant

dustin@gracemobile.org