CDM Committee2018-10-16T01:25:23+00:00

CDM Permanent Committee

Similar to how committees or ministry teams operate in a local church, the work of the General Assembly is accomplished through committees and boards whose members are elected by the General Assembly. CDM is comprised of ruling and teaching elders who guide, encourage, and oversee the work of the CDM staff. These men are elected to serve 5 year terms, and they appoint a group of advisors to assist them. Below is the list of the current CDM Permanent Committee members:

TE Scott Barber (Chairman)
Providence/TE Class of 2019
Florence, AL
scott.barber@redeemershoals.com

RE William “Bill” Bolling
Chesapeake/RE Class of 2022
Baltimore, MD
wrbolling@gmail.com

RE Ward Bursley
Calvary/RE Class of 2020
Simpsonville, SC
ward.bursley@gmail.com

TE Michael Craddock (Secretary)
Ohio Valley/TE Class of 2020
Mason, OH
Michael@northcincy.org

RE Dennis “Denny” Crowe
SE Alabama/RE Class of 2023
Clio, AL
denny@oldcrowe.com

TE Richard “Rick” Downs, Jr.
Southern NE/TE Class of 2021
Cambridge,MA
rickdowns@gmail.com

TE Stephen Estock
Georgia Foothills/CDM Coordinator
Lawrenceville, GA
sestock@pcanet.org

TE Thomas “Tom” Harr, Jr.
Heritage/TE Class of 2019
Wilmington, DE
tom@faithwilmington.com

TE Charles Johnson
Nashville/TE Class of 2023
Franklin, TN
charles.johnson@christcommunity.org

RE John Kwasny
Mississippi Valley/RE Class of 2019
Brandon, MS
jkwasny@pearorchard.org

TE Danny Kwon
Korean Eastern/TE Alternate
Horsham, PA
drdkwon@gmail.com

TE Bernard “Bernie” Lawrence
Central Carolina/TE Class of 2021
Mint Hill, NC
blawrence@christcovenant.org

TE Dave Lindberg
Metro Atlanta/TE Class of 2023
Woodstock, GA
davidl@christchurchatlanta.org

RE James D. Murphy
Potomac/RE Class of 2021
Round Hill, VA
james.d.murphy93@gmail.com

RE Marshall Rowe
Tennessee Valley/RE Class of 2020
Lookout Mountain, GA
Marshall.Rowe@covenant.edu

RE Lightsey Wallace
James River/RE Alternate
Fredericksburg, VA
jlwallace6@mindspring.com

RE Jack Wilkerson
Piedmont Triad/RE Class of 2022
Advance, NC
jewilker@gmail.com

CDM ADVISORS:

Kathy Stair (Programs)
Class of 2019
ksstair@aol.com

Sherry Lanier (Development)
Class of 2020
dom2001@bellsouth.net

Melanie Cogdill (Administration)
Class of 2021
melanie.cogdill@gmail.com