CDM Permanent Committee

Similar to how committees or ministry teams operate in a local church, the work of the General Assembly is accomplished through committees and boards whose members are elected by the General Assembly. CDM is comprised of ruling and teaching elders who guide, encourage, and oversee the work of the CDM staff. These men are elected to serve 5 year terms, and they appoint a group of advisors to assist them. Below is the list of the current CDM Permanent Committee members:

RE Dan Barber
Central Indiana/RE Class of 2026
Indianapolis, IN

TE Scott Barber
Providence/TE Class of 2026
Florence, AL

RE William “Bill” Bolling
Chesapeake/RE Class of 2023
Baltimore, MD

TE Richard Burguet
Central Florida/TE Alternate
Eustis, FL

RE Taylor Clement
Missouri/RE Class of 2027
St. Louis, MO

RE Dennis “Denny” Crowe
SE Alabama/RE Class of 2024
Clio, AL

TE Stephen Estock
Georgia Foothills/CDM Coordinator
Lawrenceville, GA

TE Thomas “Tom” Harr, Jr. (Chairman)
New Jersey/TE Class of 2025
Manasquan, NJ

TE Lee Hutchings
Ohio/TE Class of 2027
North Canton, OH

TE Charles Johnson
Evangel/TE Class of 2024
Vestavia Hills, AL

TE Danny Kwon
Korean Eastern/TE Class of 2023
Horsham, PA

TE Dave Lindberg (Vice-Chairman)
N Texas/TE Class of 2024
Midlothian, TX

RE Aaron Raines
Hills and Plains/RE Alternate
Bella Vista, AR

RE Randy Stair
Metro Atlanta/RE Class of 2027
Norcross, GA

RE Lightsey Wallace
James River/RE Class of 2025
Fredericksburg, VA

RE Jeremy Whitley
South Texas/RE Class of 2025
San Antonio, TX

RE Jack Wilkerson
Piedmont Triad/RE Class of 2023
Advance, NC

TE Dean Williams
Mississippi Valley/TE Class of 2026
Ridgeland, MS


Melanie Cogdill (Development)
Class of 2024

Sherry Kendrick (Programs)
Class of 2025

Jane Anne Wilson (Administration)
Class of 2026