CDM Permanent Committee

Similar to how committees or ministry teams operate in a local church, the work of the General Assembly is accomplished through committees and boards whose members are elected by the General Assembly. CDM is comprised of ruling and teaching elders who guide, encourage, and oversee the work of the CDM staff. These men are elected to serve 5 year terms, and they appoint a group of advisors to assist them. Below is the list of the current CDM Permanent Committee members:

RE Dan Barber
Central Indiana/RE Alternate
Indianapolis, IN
dbthree@gmail.com

RE William “Bill” Bolling
Chesapeake/RE Class of 2022
Baltimore, MD
wrbolling@gmail.com

RE Ward Bursley
Calvary/RE Class of 2020
Simpsonville, SC
ward.bursley@gmail.com

TE Michael Craddock (Chairman)
Ohio Valley/TE Class of 2020
Mason, OH
Michael@northcincy.org

RE Dennis “Denny” Crowe
SE Alabama/RE Class of 2023
Clio, AL
denny@oldcrowe.com

TE Richard “Rick” Downs, Jr.
Southern NE/TE Class of 2021
Cambridge,MA
rickdowns@gmail.com

TE Stephen Estock
Georgia Foothills/CDM Coordinator
Lawrenceville, GA
sestock@pcanet.org

TE Thomas “Tom” Harr, Jr.
New Jersey/TE Class of 2024
Manasquan, NJ
tom@calvarynj.org

TE Charles Johnson
Nashville/TE Class of 2023
Franklin, TN
charles.johnson@christcommunity.org

TE Danny Kwon
Korean Eastern/TE Class of 2022
Horsham, PA
drdkwon@gmail.com

TE Dave Lindberg (Vice-Chairman)
Metro Atlanta/TE Class of 2023
Woodstock, GA
davidl@christchurchatlanta.org

RE James D. Murphy
Potomac/RE Class of 2021
Round Hill, VA
james.d.murphy93@gmail.com

TE Phillip Palmertree
Mississippi Valley/TE Class of 2021
Kosciusko, MS
palmertree@fpckosciusko.org

RE Marshall Rowe
Tennessee Valley/RE Class of 2020
Lookout Mountain, GA 30750
marshall.rowe@covenant.edu

RE Lightsey Wallace
James River/RE Class of 2024
Fredericksburg, VA
jlwallace6@mindspring.com

RE Jeremy Whitley
South Texas/RE Class of 2024
San Antonio, TX
jeremy@redeemersa.org

RE Jack Wilkerson
Piedmont Triad/RE Class of 2022
Advance, NC
jewilker@gmail.com

CDM ADVISORS:

Sherry Lanier (Development)
Class of 2020
dom2001@bellsouth.net

Melanie Cogdill (Administration)
Class of 2021
melanie.cogdill@gmail.com

Sherry Kendrick (Programs)
Class of 2022
sherry.kendrick@covenantnaples.com