CDM Permanent Committee

Similar to how committees or ministry teams operate in a local church, the work of the General Assembly is accomplished through committees and boards whose members are elected by the General Assembly. CDM is comprised of ruling and teaching elders who guide, encourage, and oversee the work of the CDM staff. These men are elected to serve 5 year terms, and they appoint a group of advisors to assist them. Below is the list of the current CDM Permanent Committee members:

RE Dan Barber
Central Indiana/RE Class of 2026
Indianapolis, IN
dbthree@gmail.com

TE Scott Barber
Providence/TE Class of 2026
Florence, AL
scott@redeemershoals.com

RE William “Bill” Bolling
Chesapeake/RE Class of 2023
Baltimore, MD
wrbolling@gmail.com

TE Richard Burguet
Central Florida/TE Alternate
Eustis, FL
rlburguet@gmail.com

RE Taylor Clement
Missouri/RE Class of 2027
St. Louis, MO
taylor.clement@kirkdayschool.org

RE Dennis “Denny” Crowe
SE Alabama/RE Class of 2024
Clio, AL
denny@oldcrowe.com

TE Stephen Estock
Georgia Foothills/CDM Coordinator
Lawrenceville, GA
sestock@pcanet.org

TE Thomas “Tom” Harr, Jr. (Chairman)
New Jersey/TE Class of 2025
Manasquan, NJ
tom@calvarynj.org

TE Lee Hutchings
Ohio/TE Class of 2027
North Canton, OH
cleehutchings@gmail.com

TE Charles Johnson
Evangel/TE Class of 2024
Vestavia Hills, AL
charles@redmountainchurch.org

TE Danny Kwon
Korean Eastern/TE Class of 2023
Horsham, PA
drdkwon@gmail.com

TE Dave Lindberg (Vice-Chairman)
N Texas/TE Class of 2024
Midlothian, TX
david.c.lindberg@gmail.com

RE Aaron Raines
Hills and Plains/RE Alternate
Bella Vista, AR
aaronraines@christchurcbbentonville.org

RE Randy Stair
Metro Atlanta/RE Class of 2027
Norcross, GA
rnstair4@gmail.com

RE Lightsey Wallace
James River/RE Class of 2025
Fredericksburg, VA
jlwallace6@mindspring.com

RE Jeremy Whitley
South Texas/RE Class of 2025
San Antonio, TX
jeremy@redeemersa.org

RE Jack Wilkerson
Piedmont Triad/RE Class of 2023
Advance, NC
jewilker@gmail.com

TE Dean Williams
Mississippi Valley/TE Class of 2026
Ridgeland, MS
dean@pearorchard.org

CDM ADVISORS:

Melanie Cogdill (Development)
Class of 2024
melanie.cogdill@gmail.com

Sherry Kendrick (Programs)
Class of 2022
sherry.kendrick@covenantnaples.com

Jane Anne Wilson (Administration)
Class of 2023
janeannewilson1@gmail.com